Sat, Feb 22
1
2
1.46
2.65
2.86
1.40
2.55
1.50
3.10
1.35
Sun, Feb 23
1
2
2.21
1.65
Sat, Feb 29
1
2
2.20
1.66
2.10
1.72
2.25
1.63
Sun, Mar 1
1
2
2.10
1.72
Sat, Mar 7
1
2
Sun, Mar 8
1
2
2.45
1.54
Sat, Mar 14
1
2
Sun, Mar 15
1
2
Sat, Mar 21
1
2
Sun, Mar 29
1
2
Sun, Apr 19
1
2