MMA
Gewinner
UFC
Sat Apr 17

1

2







Sun Apr 18

1

2







Sat Apr 24

1

2






Sun Apr 25

1

2






Sat May 01

1

2








Sun May 02

1

2






Sun May 16

1

2





Sun Jun 13

1

2


Sun Jul 11

1

2

UFC - Fight Must Take Place By Dec. 31/2018
Sat Jan 01

1

2

Warning: Although the current score, time elapsed, video and other data provided on this site is sourced from "live" feeds provided by third parties, you should be aware that this data may be subject to a time delay and/or be inaccurate. Please also be aware that other Cloudbet customers may have access to data that is faster and/or more accurate than the data shown on the Cloudbet site. If you rely on this data to place bets, you do so entirely at your own risk. Cloudbet provides this data AS IS with no warranty as to the accuracy, completeness or timeliness of such data and accepts no responsibility for any loss (direct or indirect) suffered by you as a result of your reliance on it.
Sprache

© 2020, Halcyon Super Holdings B.V. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.